Events

Upcoming Events

IDC's Future of Work Conference 2019 - Copenhagen

Tuesday, 21 May, 2019

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC's Future of Work Conference 2019 - Stockholm

Thursday, 23 May, 2019

Conference

Stockholm

CIO of the Year 2019 - Denmark

Tuesday, 4 June, 2019

Conference

København V

IDC's IT Security Conference 2019 - Copenhagen

Tuesday, 17 September, 2019

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC's IT Security Conference 2019 - Helsinki

Thursday, 19 September, 2019

Conference

Helsinki

IDC's IT Security Conference 2019 - Stockholm

Wednesday, 25 September, 2019

Conference

Stockholm

IDC's IT Security Conference 2019 - Oslo

Thursday, 26 September, 2019

Conference

Oslo

IDC's Multicloud Conference 2019 - Copenhagen

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC's Multicloud Conference 2019 - Helsinki

Tuesday, 19 November, 2019

Conference

Helsinki

IDC's Multicloud Conference 2019 - Stockholm

Thursday, 21 November, 2019

Conference

Stockholm

If you want to have more information about IDC Conferences in Western Europe

Click Here